Contact Us

 

We are always seeking new opportunities to expand our customer-approved specifications.

To schedule an inspection complete the form and we will get back to you immediately.

Our Leadership Team

1

Eric D’Orio, CEO

(978) 777-1000 x218
edorio@hansen1909.com
2

Harry Hansen, Director

(978) 777-1000 x210
harry@hansen1909.com
3

Phil Hoofnagle, Quality Manager

(978) 777-1000 ext. 213
phoofnagle@hansen1909.com
4

Brendt D’Orio, Production Manager

(978) 777-1000 ext. 211
bdorio@hansen1909.com
5

Mark Cornell, Production Manager/Met Lab

(978) 777-1000 x128
mcornell@hansen1909.com
6

Rob McGrath, UT Level III

(978) 777-1000 x225
rmcgrath@hansen1909.com
7

Jamie Hallmark, UT Level III

(978) 777-1000 x216
jhallmark@hansen1909.com
8

Chris D’Orio, Finance

(978) 777-1000 x111
cdorio@hansen1909.com