Contact Us

Main location:

Hansen Aerospace, LLC

2 Industrial Drive

Danvers, MA 01923

We are always seeking new opportunities to expand our customer base and inspection services platform.

For information regarding Hansen and our services, or to submit an RFQ,  please complete the form and we will get back to you immediately.

Our Leadership Team

1

Eric D’Orio, CEO

(978) 777-1000 x218
edorio@hansen1909.com
2

Mark Cornell, COO

(978) 777-1000 x224
mcornell@hansen1909.com
3

Harry Hansen, Director

(978) 777-1000 x210
harry@hansen1909.com
4

Phil Hoofnagle, Quality Manager

(978) 777-1000 ext. 213
phoofnagle@hansen1909.com
5

Brendt D’Orio, Production Manager

(978) 777-1000 ext. 211
bdorio@hansen1909.com
6

Rob McGrath, UT Level III

(978) 777-1000 x225
rmcgrath@hansen1909.com
7

Jamie Hallmark, UT Level III

(978) 777-1000 x216
jhallmark@hansen1909.com
8

Chris D’Orio, Finance

(978) 777-1000 x111
cdorio@hansen1909.com