Contact Us

 

We are always seeking new opportunities to expand our customer base and inspection services platform.

For information regarding Hansen and our services, or to submit an RFQ,  please complete the form and we will get back to you immediately.

Our Leadership Team

1

Eric D’Orio, CEO

(978) 777-1000 x218
edorio@hansen1909.com
2

Harry Hansen, Director

(978) 777-1000 x210
harry@hansen1909.com
3

Phil Hoofnagle, Quality Manager

(978) 777-1000 ext. 213
phoofnagle@hansen1909.com
4

Steve Pajka, UT Level III

508-476-3492
spajka@hansen1909.com
5

Brendt D’Orio, Production Manager

(978) 777-1000 ext. 211
bdorio@hansen1909.com
6

Mark Cornell, Production Manager/Met Lab

(978) 777-1000 x224
mcornell@hansen1909.com
7

Rob McGrath, UT Level III

(978) 777-1000 x225
rmcgrath@hansen1909.com
8

Jamie Hallmark, UT Level III

(978) 777-1000 x216
jhallmark@hansen1909.com
9

Chris D’Orio, Finance

(978) 777-1000 x111
cdorio@hansen1909.com
Visit our sister NDT company

Hansen Engineering &
Machinery Co., Inc.

Located on campus!